Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

TIP! Sort multiple columns simultaneously by holding down the shift key and clicking a second and/or third column header!

   and/or by Title:    

Last Name First Email Title Location
Apps Pat appsp@griggsvilleperry.org
Social Studies
GPMS
 
Baker Alinda bakera@griggsvilleperry.org Para-professional Elementary
Beard Alayna bearda@griggsvilleperry.org Para-professional Elementary
Sargeant Courtney sargentc@griggsvilleperry.org Fifth Grade GPMS
Bingham Kristine binghamk@griggsvilleperry.org
Fourth Grade
Cheerleading Coach
Elementary
Bourne Jeff bournej@griggsvilleperry.org Principal
GPMS
Bowen Nicole bowenn@griggsvilleperry.org Cross Category Elementary
Bradshaw Tara bradshawt@griggsvilleperry.org Third Grade Elementary
Jones Jessica jonesj@griggsvilleperry.org Second Grade Elementary
Butler Megan butlerm@griggsvilleperry.org First Grade Elementary
Conkright Cindy conkrightc@griggsvilleperry.org Special Ed GPHS
Coultas Stephanie coultass@griggsvilleperry.org
Para-Professional
Elementary
Crivilare Andrew crivilarea@griggsvilleperry.org English & Technology Teacher, Yearbook Sponsor, Website Coordinator GPHS
Curfman Janelle curfmanj@griggsvilleperry.org Para-professional GPMS
Curry Susanne currys@griggsvilleperry.org General Music Elementary
Decker Penny deckerp@griggsvilleperry.org Special Education Elementary
DeJaynes Tammy dejaynest@griggsvilleperry.org Media Center Specialist Elementary
Dokey Allison dokeya@griggsvilleperry.org Guidance Counselor District
Duffy Kevin duffyk@griggsvilleperry.org Math Teacher GPHS
Evans Alicia evansa@griggsvilleperry.org
Librarian
Para-professional
Elementary
GPHS
Freeman
Cody
freemanc@griggsvilleperry.org
Fifth Grade
GPMS
Hawley Kent hawleyk@griggsvilleperry.org Superintendent District
Sheppard Evan shepparde@griggsvilleperry.org
Agriculture
FFA Advisor
GPHS
Gregson-King Laura kingl@griggsvilleperry.org Pre-Kindergarten Family Coordinator Elementary
Gresham Holly greshamh@griggsvilleperry.org First Grade Elementary
Miller Toni millert@griggsvilleperry.org Secretary GPMS
Hyde Monique hydem@griggsvilleperry.org Para-professional Elementary
James-Monroe Paula jamesp@griggsvilleperry.org Speech Pathologiost District
Knight Heather knighth@griggsvilleperry.org Sixth Grade GPMS
Kelley Jamie kelleyj@griggsvilleperry.org Second Grade Elementary
Fraser Rachel fraserr@griggsvilleperry.org Sixth Grade
GPMS
Manker Susan mankers@griggsvilleprry.org Sixth Grade GPMS
Lightle Cindy lightlec@griggsvilleperry.org
Social Studies
Spanish
GPHS
Magelitz
Carleen
magelitzc@griggsvilleperry.org
Bookkeeper
District
McDaniel Cathy mcdanielc@griggsvilleperry.org Secretary
Elementary
GPHS
Whitlock Doug whitlockd@griggsvillperry.org
Facilities Manager
District
Newman Wilson newmanw@griggsvillperry.org History
GPHS
Dunahm Lindsay dunhaml@griggsvilleperry.org Second Grade
Elementary
Risley Kaytlin risleyk@griggsvilleperry.org
Nurse
Team Impact
District
Sethaler Pam sethalerp@griggsvilleperry.org Third Grade Elementary
Sheehan Chris sheehanc@griggsvilleperry.org
Life Science
Science Club
GPHS
Bennett Brandi shoemakerb@griggsvilleperry.org English GPMS
Sidwell Carla sidwellc@griggsvillperry.org Para-professional Elementary
Smith Mark smithm@griggsvilleperry.org Facilities GPMS
Taylor Seth taylorsm@griggsvilleperry.org Heath & PE GPHS
Theis Jillian theisj@griggsvilleperry.org Principal
Elementary
GPHS
Spencer Linda spencerl@griggsvilleperry.org Media Center Specialist GPMS
Stauffer Gennifer staufferg@griggsvilleperry.org Junior High Language Arts GPMS
Stauffer Lorinda staufferl@griggsvillperry.org Pre-Kindergarten Elementary
VanWinkle Pam vanwinklep@griggsvilleperry.org Kindergarten Elementary
White Garrett whiteg@griggsvilleperry.org Physical Education, Athletic Director
Elementary
GPHS
Eddington Terry eddingtont@griggsvilleperry.org Custodian GPHS
Hansen Matt hansenm@griggsvilleperry.org Physical Education

Elementary GPHS

Keller Kimberley kellerk@griggsvilleperry.org Cafeteria Elementary GPHS
Hopkins Jacob hopkinsj@griggsvilleperry.org Guidance Counselor Elementary GPMS
Klingele Taylor klingelet@griggsvilleperry.org Fourth Grade Elementary
Manker Jessica mankerj@griggsvilleperry.org Cafeteria Elementary GPHS
Risley Tiffany risleyt@griggsvilleperry.org Cross Category GPHS
Scranton Ashley scrantona@griggsvillperry.org Sixth Grade GPMS
Shoemaker Brian shoemakerbrian@griggsvilleperry.org Athletic Director GPHS
Shoemaker Molly shoemakerm@griggsvilleperry.org Cafeteria Elementary GPHS
Webel Barb risleyb@griggsvilleperry.org Reading Elementary
Wood Mindy woodm@griggsvilleperry.org Para-Professional District
Lipcamon John lipcamonj@griggsvilleperry.org Science GPHS
Armistead Shelly armisteads@griggsvilleperry.org English GPHS
Bradshaw Marni bradshawm@griggsvilleperry.org Pre-K Elementary

Griggsville-Perry CUSD 4202 North StanfordGriggsville, IL  62340

p. 217.833.2352

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top