Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Griggsville-Perry School Board Members

Current as of March 2023


Members                       District email                                                               

Eric Kunzeman - President    

Wes Dunham - Vice President 


Cathy Wilson - Secretary


Todd Evans 


Derek Kurfman


Amy Lister


Cynthia Waters




Griggsville-Perry CUSD 4202 North StanfordGriggsville, IL  62340

p. 217.833.2352

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top