Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Last Updated August 18, 2022

TIP! Sort multiple columns simultaneously by holding down the shift key and clicking a second and/or third column header!

   and/or by Title:    

Last Name First Email Title Location
Apps Pat appsp@griggsvilleperry.org
Dean of Students & Special Education
GPHS, GPMS
Baker Alinda bakera@griggsvilleperry.org Para-professional GPMS
Bingham Kristine binghamk@griggsvilleperry.org
Fourth Grade
Elementary
Capps Bill cappsb@griggsvilleperry.org Principal
GPMS
Bowen Nicole bowenn@griggsvilleperry.org Cross Category Elementary
Bradshaw Tara bradshawt@griggsvilleperry.org Fourth Grade Elementary
Jones Jessica jonesj@griggsvilleperry.org Second Grade Elementary
Butler Megan butlerm@griggsvilleperry.org First Grade Elementary
Conkright Cindy conkrightc@griggsvilleperry.org Special Ed GPHS
Crivilare Andrew crivilarea@griggsvilleperry.org High School Technology, Yearbook Sponsor, Website Coordinator GPHS
Curfman Janelle curfmanj@griggsvilleperry.org Para-professional Elementary
DeJaynes Tammy dejaynest@griggsvilleperry.org Media Center Specialist Elementary
Dokey Allison dokeya@griggsvilleperry.org Guidance Counselor District
Duffy Kevin duffyk@griggsvilleperry.org Math Teacher GPHS
Evans Alicia evansa@griggsvilleperry.org
Librarian
Para-professional
Elementary
GPHS
Freeman
Cody
freemanc@griggsvilleperry.org
5th Grade, Middle School Basketball Coach
GPMS
Abell Jeff abellj@griggsvilleperry.org Superintendent District
Mast Kailyn mastk@griggsvilleperry.org
Agriculture
FFA Advisor
GPHS
Gresham Holly greshamh@griggsvilleperry.org First Grade Elementary
Miller Toni millert@griggsvilleperry.org Secretary GPMS
Hyde Monique hydem@griggsvilleperry.org Para-professional Elementary
James-Monroe Paula jamesp@griggsvilleperry.org Speech Pathologiost District
Knight Heather knighth@griggsvilleperry.org Math & Science GPMS
Kelley Jamie kelleyj@griggsvilleperry.org Second Grade Elementary
Manker Susan mankers@griggsvilleprry.org 6th Grade GPMS
Lightle Cindy lightlec@griggsvilleperry.org
Social Studies
Spanish
GPHS
Magelitz
Carleen
magelitzc@griggsvilleperry.org
Bookkeeper
District
McDaniel Cathy mcdanielc@griggsvilleperry.org Secretary
Elementary
GPHS
Whitlock Doug whitlockd@griggsvillperry.org
Facilities Manager
District
Perry Autumn perrya@griggsvilleperry.org History
GPHS
Dunham Lindsay dunhaml@griggsvilleperry.org Second Grade
Elementary
Risley Gayla risleyg@griggsvilleperry.org
Nurse
District
Sethaler Pam sethalerp@griggsvilleperry.org Title I GPMS
Sheehan Chris sheehanc@griggsvilleperry.org
Life Science
Science Club
GPHS
Bennett Brandi shoemakerb@griggsvilleperry.org  Language Arts, Cheer Coach GPHS
Sidwell Carla sidwellc@griggsvilleperry.org Third Grade Elementary
Theis Jillian theisj@griggsvilleperry.org Principal
Elementary
GPHS
Stauffer Gennifer staufferg@griggsvilleperry.org Language Arts GPMS
Stauffer Lorinda staufferl@griggsvillperry.org Pre-Kindergarten Elementary
VanWinkle Pam vanwinklep@griggsvilleperry.org Kindergarten Elementary
White Garrett whiteg@griggsvilleperry.org Physical Education, Athletic Director
Elementary
GPHS
Hansen Matt hansenm@griggsvilleperry.org Physical Education, Athletic Director and MS Basketball Coach

Elementary GPHS

Gates Michelle  gatesm@griggsvilleperry.org Guidance Counselor Elementary GPMS
Manker Jessica mankerj@griggsvilleperry.org Cafeteria Elementary GPHS
Risley Tiffany risleyt@griggsvilleperry.org Cross Category GPHS
Scranton Ashley scrantona@griggsvillperry.org 6th Grade, Middle School Ag Club GPMS
Shoemaker Molly shoemakerm@griggsvilleperry.org Cafeteria Elementary GPHS
Webel Barb risleyb@griggsvilleperry.org Reading Elementary
Wood Mindy woodm@griggsvilleperry.org Para-Professional District
Lipcamon John lipcamonj@griggsvilleperry.org Science GPHS
Bradshaw Marni bradshawm@griggsvilleperry.org Elementary Title I Math Elementary
Manson Lexi mansoale@griggsvilleperry.org Para-professional and MS Cheer Coach GPMS
Baker Brian bbaker@griggsvilleperry.org Custodian Elementary & GPHS
Crow Lisa crowl@griggsvilleperry.org Custodian GPMS
German Jonathon germanj@griggsviileperry.org Custodian GPMS
Feenstra Lisa feenstral@griggsvilleperry.org Para-Professional District
Mason Danielle vanwinkled@griggsvilleperry.org 4th Grade Elementary
Whitlock Emily whitlocke@griggsvilleperry.org Custodian Elementary & GPHS
Wilson Jeff wilsonj@griggsvilleperry.org Physical Education & Health GPMS
Conkright Galen conkrightg@griggsvilleperry.org Special Education GPMS
Newell Rachel newellr@griggsvilleperry.org 5th Grade GPMS
Lathrop Lisa lathropl@griggsvilleperry.org Special Education GPMS
Cash Frank cashf@griggsvilleperry.org Social Studies & Middle School Athletic Director GPMS
Eveland Tyler evelandt@griggsvilleperry.org Reading GPMS
Feenstra Lisa feenstral@griggsvilleperry.org Librarian GPMS
Shoemaker Molly shoemakerm@griggsvilleperry.org Cook GPMS

Griggsville-Perry CUSD 4202 North StanfordGriggsville, IL  62340

p. 217.833.2352

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top