Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Directory

Click on a staff member's name or portrait to learn more.

Click here for the elementary staff directory, the middle school staff directory, or the district staff directory.    

Brandi Bennett

English Teacher, Cheer Coach & Class of 2026 Sponsor 

bennettb@griggsvilleperry.org

Cindy Conkright

Special Education Teacher, Class of 2025 Sponsor & Drama Club Sponsor 

conkrightc@griggsvilleperry.org 

Allison Dokey

High School Counselor, National Honor Society & Class of 2024 Sponsor

dokeya@griggsvilleperry.org  

Kevin Duffy

Math Teacher

duffyk@griggsvilleperry.org

Cindy Lightle

Spanish & Social Science Teacher, Student Council Sponsor

lightlec@griggsvilleperry.org

John Lipcamon 

Physical Science Teacher

lipcamonj@griggsvilleperry.org

Cathy McDaniel 

Secretary

mcdanielc@griggsvilleperry.org

Autumn Perry 

Social Science Teacher & Class of 2026 Sponsor

perrya@griggsvilleperry.org

Jillian Theis 

Principal

theisj@griggsvilleperry.org

Garrett White 

Health & Physical Education Teacher, Athletic Director, and Basketball Coach

whiteg@griggsvilleperry.org

 

Click here for the elementary staff directory, the middle school staff directory, or the district staff directory.    

High School202 North StanfordGriggsville, IL  62340

p. 217.833.2352

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top